Office Staff Directory

John Barros – Owner   ext. 100 

john@barroscompanies.com

Marilyn Taddeo – Office Manager  ext. 101

office@barroscompanies.com

Janet Fisher – Sales and Marketing Manager   ext. 103

janet@barroscompanies.com

Mary Ellen Cusack – Sales and Marketing   ext. 108

sales@barroscompanies.com

Lynne Sharpe – Admin Coordinator    ext. 107

admin@barroscompanies.com

Pam Callahan – Install Coordinator    ext. 105

install@barroscompanies.com

Vivian Gauthier – Service Coordinator   ext. 102

vivian@barroscompanies.com

Joan Duggan – Maintenance Coordinator   ext. 106

joan@barroscompanies.com

Leah Bellavance – Bookkeeper   ext. 104

leah@barroscompanies.com